Skip to main content

Contacts

  • Adam Magness

    adam@social.digitalcastle.me
    linux, arch, ubuntu, friendica, programming, software
    USA
    Friendica
  • Admin Istrator

    admin@philos.fkn-systems.de
    linux, oss, php, soziales
    Braunschweig, Niedersachsen, Germany
    Friendica
  • Alexander Knorr

    http://elektra.libra.uberspace.de/profile/zephyrin_xirdal
    Friendica
  • Andreas Bauer

    balder@balderino.de
    friendica, ubuntu, linux, gitarre, musik, pc, programmierung, foto, bildbearbeitung
    Bordesholm
    Friendica
  • Andrej Stieben

    stbn@peerhaven.net
    Friendica
  • Ark74

    https://fa.switnet.org/profile/ark74
    Friendica
  • Arto

    arto@f.left.social
    linux, philosophy, osx
    Friendica
  • Axel

    axel@b.kaus.uberspace.de
    Friendica
  • Barefoot Runner

    bf_rnr@social.acjlaw.net
    barefoot, running, linux, opensource, science
    Friendica
  • Basti

    https://fd.ooio.org/profile/basti
    Friendica
  • Beanow

    beanow@fc.oscp.info
    administrator, linux, open-source, webdevelopment, japanese, anime, dnb, friendica
    Rotterdam
    Friendica
  • Benedikt Wildenhain

    bwildenhain@friendica.cvh-server.de
    Friendica
  • Bernd Overmann

    bernd@www.socialnetz.de
    Friendica
  • Boo Rafley

    https://libranet.de/profile/boorafley
    Friendica
  • Byrch **

    birchwind@diasp.org
    coffee, trees, gnosticism, druidcraft, amhaaretz
    [img]http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y50/MereMoonGirl/canadasmall.png[/img]
    Diaspora
  • Bzzyy

    byzzy@snarl.de
    Friendica
  • Carolin Pfennig

    salimea@salimea.peacock.uberspace.de
    Friendica
  • chris

    https://quitter.no/chris
    Switzerland
    OStatus
  • Chris Case

    https://friendika.openmindspace.org/profile/ccase
    anarchism, voluntaryism, survivalism, sustainability, gardening
    Huntsville
    Friendica
  • Chris Lesch

    chris@friend.lesch.be
    linux, ubuntu
    Friendica
  • Chrischn Media

    http://milleh2o.caelum.uberspace.de/friendica/profile/rwaschbaer
    Friendica
  • Christian Brand

    ladruido@sozial.azorvida.eu
    Friendica
  • Christian M. Grube

    seraphyn@fr.got-tty.org
    debian, aix, linux, unix, osbn, administrator, gnu, opensource
    Baden-Württemberg, Germany
    Friendica
  • Christian U.

    chris@friends.ullihome.de
    magdeburg, dessau, lazarus, programmierung, fotografie
    Friendica
  • Claudio Schnell Da S

    http://friends.myvirtualhome.eu/profile/wasabi68
    Friendica
  • d3j

    https://squeet.me/profile/d3jblog
    Bochum, Germany
    Friendica
  • Damien Goutte-Gattat

    dgouttegattat@social.incenp.org
    Friendica
  • Daniel

    dfx@xfck.net
    Friendica
  • Daniel

    http://fca.irgendwieanders.eu/profile/davodego
    christ, öko, sozial, social, kde, opensuse, webos, administrator, diakon, sozialarbeit, server, ampache, hörbücher, webos, warnerbrostoons, zarafa, owncloud
    Thüringen, Germany
    Friendica
  • Daniel

    daniel@friendica.daniel-keil.de
    Friendica
  • Dasrakel

    https://werewolf.space/profile/dasrakel
    Friendica
  • David

    https://squeet.me/profile/donkrawallo
    linux, opensource, alter_mann_am_arsch
    Basin City
    Friendica
  • David Benfell

    benfell@disunitedstates.com
    vegan
    Sebastopol, California, USA
    Friendica
  • David Geiser

    https://rayx.eu/profile/dgeiser
    Friendica
  • David Mörike

    jandavid@pirati.ca
    Friendica
  • David Zimmermann

    http://druschba.dlx.su/profile/dav
    Friendica
  • Denis Jörger

    denis@friendica.nerdhaven.de
    Friendica
  • Dennis

    dennisgut@friend.rbose.org
    free, software, culture, gnu, linux, lyrics, hiphop, music, debian, freifunk
    Germany
    Friendica
  • Der Administrator

    https://nocrap.de/profile/administrator
    Friendica
  • Der Don

    don@friendica.spacedon.de
    Friendica
  • Diaspora* PR

    podmin@diasporapr.tk
    Diaspora
  • Discuss Thang

    https://gnus.wideweb.me/discussthang
    OStatus
  • DNS

    dns@friend.rbose.org
    Germany
    Friendica
  • Dominik Grothaus

    http://social.reapers.de/profile/battlemage
    Friendica
  • DTX

    https://squeet.me/profile/dtx
    Stuttgart
    Friendica
  • Eelco Go

    syncaddict@hollandsepod.nl
    Friendica
  • Enrique Abacho

    http://friendica.faktur.org/profile/enrique
    Friendica
  • erich christoph-borg

    https://quitter.se/christophborger
    OStatus
  • Erik

    https://friendica.togart.de/profile/erik
    Friendica
  • Fabian Huschka

    https://socialpod.diehuschkas.eu/profile/hfcoma
    Friendica